Malerwanderweg Songs EP

by Evelien van den Broek

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €4 EUR  or more


Jan Doms
Jan Doms
Jan Doms
Jan Doms
Jan Doms


The Malerwanderweg Songs EP contains music made especially for the multimedia performance Tanzen auf dem Malerwanderweg by Jan Doms / LEF stadsdynamica. (


released August 29, 2018

Lied des Blauen Wunders, Lied der Tanzenden Polka, Lied der Sehnsucht and Lied der Milch und Honig Bar composed, arranged, recorded, mixed and produced by Evelien van den Broek
Drums, keys and guitar on Lied der Sehnsucht recorded by Rutger Drenth
Song of Desire composed and arranged by Wout Kemkens and recorded, mixed and produced by Rutger Drenth

All lyrics by Jan Doms

Evelien van den Broek – vocals, electronics, synths, programming
Ries Doms – drums
Jarno van Es – keyboards
Wout Kemkens – vocals, guitar

Lied des Blauen Wunders, Lied der Tanzenden Polka and Lied der Sehnsucht feature electronic soundscapes by Ernst Bonis and Joris Bonis

Mastered by Jarno Volman at Gold Soundz Mastering

Cover design by Jan Doms
Cover character – Ulrike Doszmann

The Malerwanderweg Songs EP has been made with financial support of LEF stadsdynamica.


all rights reserved



Evelien van den Broek Amsterdam, Netherlands

Evelien is a composer, performer and producer. She makes electronic music. As KUrKKU she uses her voice with live electronics, Wii game controllers, a foot pedal and five speakers. False Memories is her first solo album. On June 5th 2020 she released Endlings, an album about extinction with field recordings of extinct and endangered animals. ... more

contact / help

Contact Evelien van den Broek

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Evelien van den Broek, you may also like: